Australian Capital Territory

  • Braddon (NDIA)
  • Tuggeranong Square in Greenway (NDIA)

New South Wales

  • Albury (Intereach)
  • Batemans Bay (NDIA and Uniting)
  • Bega (NDIA and Each)
  • Camden (Each)
  • Cooma (Uniting)
  • Gerringong (Uniting)
  • Merimbula (Uniting)
  • Moruya (Each)
  • Nowra (Uniting)


  • Bairnsdale (NDIA and LINK)
  • Corryong (Latrobe Community Health Service)
  • Bright (Latrobe Community Health Service)
  • Mansfield (Latrobe Community Health Service)
  • Yackandandah (Latrobe Community Health Service)

We will publish further updates regarding office closures as more information becomes available.

Your local emergency services are your first responders during this period.

Further information on local weather, air quality and fire conditions can be found at the following links:

Leave a reply